It’s time

I’ll start Monday.

I don’t have time.

I’m too tired.

Tonight is special. I’ll cheat a little bit.

Welcome to the soundtrack of my mind… 2 years ago, I was well on my way to being a smaller Erik. By September 2007, I was down almost 100 lbs from my heaviest. Now, I’ve gained most of that back.

Over the past couple weeks, I’ve had some wake up calls. It’s time to do something.

Order Colon Blow! Lose 10 pounds by just sitting there…

Drink this miracle juice and you’ll look just like Brad Pitt! (Adopted kids and all)

Only 27 seconds a day, 3 times a week and you too will see your love handles melt away.

No gimmicks

No miracles

Hard work

Diet and exercise

I’m posting this to be held accountable. I already told Sarah to kick my butt.

Let’s get ‘er done!

Maybe by the end of the summer I’ll look like this:

bufferik

On second thought… Maybe not…

2 comments

  1. ANewt

    This is the last time I will put up with you photoshopping one of my pics. You have been warned, girlie-mon.

Leave a Reply

