6 comments

  1. Dennis

    Bear? As in, “Good morning, how are you?” Bear??

    How did you get him to comment twice on your blog Erik? I’m not sure I’ve ever seen a comment from him. So, all I have to do is post a bag of poo and he’d show up??

  2. Bear

    This fits in nicely with the holiday tradition theme. It is a well known piece of factual trivia that any time my family is together (my side not Jill’s), every conversation will eventually lead to …..how shall I say it?……well,…poop. I don’t know why. I don’t know how. Nno one ever brings it up on purpous but somehow it always ends up there. So, Dennis, you’ve found the key to gaining my participation. Bring up poop and I’m probably going to find my way into the conversation.

Leave a Reply

