More Free Stuff – Update

A concerned reader brought up the fact that I used junk email addresses to obtain the Derek Webb album from my last post and questioned the legitmacy and ethicality (hey – a new word!!) of the transaction.  After giving it a second thought, I decided he (she?) was right and have since deleted the files from my hard drive.  If I decide to persue the album again, I will pay what I think is fair, or use 3 real friend email addresses.

Thanks for caring.

Proof?  I really did click “Move to Trash”.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Bookmarks about Brain

Leave a Reply

