New Year Photo Projects

img-0089.jpgPhotojojo has a post about some photo projects that you can undertake for the new year.  Here are a couple I’d like to try…

Number 4 – Project 365

This is what I had mentioned a few posts back.  Take a picture a day.  Some people take a personal portrait, some go with nature – I plan on trying to capture ANYTHING I find interesting.  We’ll see what happens.

Number 6 – 52 Blessings

Take a picture a week of something your grateful for.  Cool concept.

Number 15 – Make a photo journal/blog

I need to get on top of this one.

I have a lot of plans with this new camera…  We’ll see how many actually pan out!!

Leave a Reply

