4 comments

  1. Ryan

    Eric … if you want to see this routine done right check out this version done by Jason Garfield who is the best ball juggler in the world:

  2. Erik

    Ryan – I watched the video. Quite impressive. There seems to be a battle as to who is the better juggler – Chris or Jason. Chris did this show in one take in front of an audience. If you watch the Jason video, you can tell it’s multiple takes and spliced together. I’m not trying to cause trouble, but it seems they’re both awesome at their skill.

    Do it with flaming sticks and running chainsaws and I’ll be even more impressed. 🙂

  3. Ryan

    I guess the way I see it is that Chris is a great entertainer while Jason is a great Juggler. Here is an short video by Jason that explains my thoughts perfectly:

    BTW, I really like your blog! Your blog is competing well with Dennis’ for my time:-)

Leave a Reply

