3 comments

  1. Bryan Sheppard

    How hard was the install?? I just got my first Mac a week ago and will be doing the upgrade next week…does it wipe out data or just the OS??

    I am geeked about this. The new functionality looks cool…

  2. Erik

    It went great! I did an upgrade on my laptop and a fresh install on my PowerMac at work. The upgrade just upgrades the OS and leaves everything else alone. The fresh install formatted the hard drive and installed a fresh copy. I had made a backup earlier that morning.

Leave a Reply

