Happy Friday!

For a couple years now (on and off), I’ve sent out Happy Friday emails to a group of friends.  The emails had anything ranging from a funny YouTube video, to a link to a crazy news story.  I’ve decided to continue the tradition on the blog.  A certain blogging friend may thing that I’m copying him with Friday Funnies, but I started the Friday thing a long time ago, Dennis.

Anyway – Here is this weeks addition. For all of you bored souls that used to play Minesweeper on the old 486 with Windows 3.11, I give you:

3 comments

  1. Eva

    This is one of my favorites!!! Sitting alone watching the little screen all by myself, I still starting giggling out loud at, “Calm down, it’s never the first one” and continue until the end.

Leave a Reply

